Board of Directors

Board of Directors | Officers

President Vice President
Greg Sowell, MBA, CPC
Director of Communications
City of Richardson
PO Box 830309
Richardson, Texas 75083-0309
972-744-4218
greg.sowell@cor.gov
Jay Warren, CPC
Marketing Communications Manager
City of Arlington
101 Abram St.
Arlington, Texas 76004
817-459-6412
jay.warren@arlingtontx.gov
Past President 2nd Past President
Jay Socol, CPC
Public Communications Director
City of College Station
PO Box 9960
College Station, Texas  77842-7960
979-764-3773
jsocol@cstx.gov
Will Hampton
Communications Director
City of Round Rock
221 E Main Ave
Round Rock, Texas 78664-5271
512-218-5409
whampton@roundrocktexas.gov
Secretary Treasurer
Dorothy White
Public and Media Relations Director
City of Garland
PO Box 469002
Garland, Texas  75046-9002
972-205-2879
dwhite@garlandtx.gov
Anthony Wilson, CPC, CPM
Public Information Officer
City of San Angelo
72 W. College Ave.
San Angelo, Texas  76903
325-481-2727
anthony.wilson@cosatx.us
TML Board Representative
Belinda Willis, CPC
Director of Communications & Marketing
City of Mansfield
1200 E. Broad St.
Mansfield, Texas  76063-1805
817-276-4202
belinda.willis@mansfieldtexas.gov

 

Board of Directors | Region Directors

Region 1  •  West Texas
(TML Regions 2, 3, 4)
Region 2  •  DFW/North Texas
(TML Regions 5, 8, 13)

Jesse Patton
Public Communications & Community
Engagement
City of Amarillo
PO Box 1971
Amarillo, Texas 79105-1971
806-378-5219
jesse.patton@amarillo.gov

Molly Fox, CPC
Director of Communications
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd
Flower Mound, Texas  75028
972-874-6078
molly.fox@flower-mound.com
Region 3  •  Houston/East Texas
(TML Regions 14, 15, 16)
Region 4  •  South Texas
(TML Regions 7, 11, 12)

Patti Jett, CPC
Public Communications Director
City of West University Place
3800 University Boulevard
West University Place, Texas  77005
713-662-5384
pjett@westutx.gov

Chrissie Kolb
Community Relations Manager
City of Balcones Heights
4522 Fredericksburg Rd.
Balcones Heights, Texas 78201
210-957-2992
chrissie@bhtx.gov
Region 5  •  Central Texas
(TML Regions 6, 9, 10)

Sara Bustilloz, CPC
Communications & Marketing Manager
City of Round Rock
221 E. Main St.
Round Rock, Texas  78664
512-218-5447
sbustilloz@roundrocktexas.gov