Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Officers

President Vice President
Jay Warren, CPC
Director of Communication & Legislative Affairs
City of Arlington
101 Abram St.
Arlington, Texas 76004
817-459-6412
jay.warren@arlingtontx.gov
Dorothy White, CPC
Public and Media Relations Director
City of Garland
PO Box 469002
Garland, Texas  75046-9002
972-205-2879
dwhite@garlandtx.gov
Past President 2nd Past President
Greg Sowell, MBA, CPC
Director of Communications
City of Richardson
PO Box 830309
Richardson, Texas 75083-0309
972-744-4218
greg.sowell@cor.gov
Jay Socol, CPC
Public Communications Director
City of College Station
PO Box 9960
College Station, Texas  77842-7960
979-764-3773
jsocol@cstx.gov
Secretary Treasurer
Molly Fox, CPC
Director of Communications
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd
Flower Mound, Texas  75028
972-874-6078
molly.fox@flower-mound.com
Sara Bustilloz, CPC
Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing
City of Round Rock
221 E. Main St.
Round Rock, Texas  78664
512-218-5447
sbustilloz@roundrocktexas.gov
TML Board Representative
Will Hampton
Communications Director
City of Round Rock
221 E Main Ave
Round Rock, Texas 78664-5271
512-218-5409
whampton@roundrocktexas.gov

 

Regional Board of Directors

Region 1 / West Texas (TML Regions 2, 3, 4)

Download high-res map

Victor Wade
Web Content Specialist
City of Odessa
PO Box 4398
Odessa, TX 79760
(432) 335-4806
vwade@odessa-tx.gov
Region 2 / North Texas (TML Regions 5, 8, 13)

Download high-res map

Rachel Reynolds, CPC
Public Information Officer
City of Keller
PO Box 770
Keller, TX 76244
(817) 743-4146
rreynolds@cityofkeller.com
Region 3 / West Texas (TML Regions 14, 15, 16)

Download high-res map

LeaAnn Petersen, CPC
Director of Communications
City of Seabrook
1700 1st Street
Seabrook, Texas 77586
(281) 291-5777
lpetersen@seabrooktx.gov
Region 4 / South Texas (TML Regions 7, 11, 12)

Download high-res map

Chrissie Kolb
Community Relations Manager
City of Balcones Heights
4522 Fredericksburg Rd.
Balcones Heights, Texas 78201
(210) 957-2992
chrissie@bhtx.gov
Region 5 / Central Texas (TML Regions 6, 9, 10)

Download high-res map

David Marino, CPC
Director of Communications
City of Buda
405 E. Loop St., Building 100
Buda, TX 78610
(512) 523-1052
dmarino@ci.buda.tx.us