Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors

Board of Directors | Officers

President Vice President
Jay Socol, CPC
Public Communications Director
City of College Station
PO Box 9960
College Station, TX 77842-7960
979-764-3773
jsocol@cstx.gov
Greg Sowell, MBA, CPC
Director of Communications
City of Richardson
PO Box 830309
Richardson, TX 75083-0309
972-744-4218
greg.sowell@cor.gov
Past President 2nd Past President
Will Hampton
Communications Director
City of Round Rock
221 E Main Ave
Round Rock, TX 78664-5271
512-218-5409
whampton@roundrocktexas.gov
Shannon Gowan, CPC
Director of Communications
City of Temple
2 N Main, Ste 306
Temple, TX 76501-7649
254-298-5600
sgowan@templetx.gov
Secretary Treasurer
Dorothy White
Public and Media Relations Director
City of Garland
PO Box 469002
Garland, TX 75046-9002
972-205-2879
dwhite@garlandtx.gov
Jay Warren, CPC
Marketing Communications Manager
City of Arlington
101 Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76004
817-459-6412
jay.warren@arlingtontx.gov
TML Board Representative
Belinda Willis, CPC
Director of Communications & Marketing
City of Mansfield
1200 E. Broad St.
Mansfield, TX  76063-1805
817-276-4202
belinda.willis@mansfieldtexas.gov

 

Board of Directors | Region Directors

Region 1  •  West Texas
(TML Regions 2, 3, 4)
Region 2  •  DFW/North Texas
(TML Regions 5, 8, 13)

Sara Bustilloz, CPC
Public Information Coordinator
City of Midland
PO Box 1152
MIdland, Texas  79702
432-685-7593
sbustilloz@midlandtexas.gov

Molly Fox, CPC
Director of Communications
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd
Flower Mound, Texas  75028
972-874-6078
molly.fox@flower-mound.com
Region 3  •  Houston/East Texas
(TML Regions 14, 15, 16)
Region 4  •  South Texas
(TML Regions 7, 11, 12)

Patti Jett, CPC
Public Affairs Coordinator
City of Baytown
PO Box 424
281-420-5802
patti.jett@baytown.org

Jennifer Sourdellia, CPC
Communications Assistant
City of Victoria
PO Box 1758
Victoria, TX  77902
361-485-3110
jsourdellia@victoriatx.org
Region 5  •  Central Texas
(TML Regions 6, 9, 10)

Anthony Wilson, CPC, CPM
Public Information Officer
City of San Angelo
72 W. College Ave.
San Angelo, TX  76903
325-481-2727
anthony.wilson@cosatx.us